TCSA (Taiwan Corporate Sustainability Awards)

2019 Qualifications

Home » Application » 2019 Qualifications

2019 Qualifications

1. The corporation must be legally established in the Taiwan region and engaged in
    domestic operations and efforts, and must be a either a public or private
    enterprise or organization acting within the boundaries of the Republic of China.

2. Nominations are submitted by domestic and foreign government agencies, NGOs,
    enterprises, and academics, with disclosure of the nominee, the nominee
    qualifications and guidelines are detailed in Appendix 1.
3.  The company must have published a corporate sustainability report in
     2018 or 2019 and participate in the “Corporate Sustainability Report Award”.
     The holding company that has signed up for the “Corporate Sustainability Report
     Award” and its subsidiaries can report separately for the performance award.

4. Where corporate sustainability efficacy has already been successfully implemented,
    the participant may select from among the following award categories for participation
    -「Corporate Comprehensive Performance」 or 「Best Performance of Specific

Award Participation and Awarding Overview

1. Any enterprise participating in this Award, must also register for the “Corporate
    Sustainability Report” category evaluation, and international enterprises may use
    their branch/subsidiary CSR report, to determine whether to register to participate
    in the “Corporate Sustainability Report” category evaluation.

2. Taiwan enterprises must have meritorious activities for the “Corporate Sustainability
    Report” Award, and any one Award in the Best Performance of Specific Category,
    and Corporate Comprehensive Performance award category qualifications, though an
    international enterprise is exempt from said requirements.